Skip to content

Beginning of the End

January 15, 2013

Well Folks, here begins another successful failure of my journey through the comedy world.  Here you’ll receive daily updates of my life through the eyes of a budding comedian: rated Top Comedian of the Year through my own self-published magazine.  That’s right…Bobby Warren is here and he is here to stay.  At least until my microwave dinner “bings”.

Things to keep in mind while reading this:

1)Read this daily.  What are you? Lazy?  You don’t want to be known as a lazy ass do you? You’ve heard it enough from your parents and from your friends.  Hell, you probably ARE in fact a lazy ass son of a bitch.  But that doesn’t bother me!! I mean, if we’re being honest, it does.  It totally bothers me.  I don’t want to be associated with you.  Point is, read this.

2) Laugh a little.  We live in an increasingly cynical world (made up of mostly lazy asses such as yourself) and we need to take a few more moments to ourselves.  Look at Iran.  There’s a group of people that can’t go “a-hahahaha!” and look how they turned out.  Another person who couldn’t laugh? Hitler.  Boom: roasted.

3) Pay me.  Seriously, send me money.  Rent is due pretty soon, and I’m using my time to write this.  A little monetary expression of thanks would TRULY be appreciated for the next 1-3 weeks.

4) ENJOY!

~Bobby

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

