Skip to content

Large Busty Women!

January 16, 2013

That got your attention, didn’t it?  Perverts.

And we begin with “It’s another beautiful day in New York!” said Bobby, sarcastically.  Whose leg do I have to hump to get a little sunshine around here? As I affectionately (sarcastically) call her, Mother-in-Law Nature needs to bump up her sun output.  It’s been nasty for a month and I KNOW she can’t blame it all on her period.  I don’t know much about the female body, mostly because I can’t get a woman to come down to my lab!!!! But if I had to make a scientific calculation, I’d say the female period (different from the ever popular “male period”) lasts only a few days.  Sorry guys, no sex with Ms. Nature for a few days. (Though as the famous comedian Louis C.K. often says: “I don’t care! Fuck her in her period hole!”

So what does a dashing young man such as myself do with a day like today?  Well, after I deal with the lengthy line of women all vying to earn my hand in courtship (there’s one gentleman in the line? Not sure how he slipped through security…..oh well.  Who knows, I’m 22.  Maybe I’ll do the second half gay.) then I shall place myself in front of the piano and practice a bit.  That’s right, I play piano.  Trained classically.  Does that make me less of a man? Probably. But does that bother me? I go to therapy four times a week…

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

